Ansprechpartner

Damenteams

TeamAnsprechpartnerE-MailTelefonnummer 

Damen I

Klaus Helmkeheike.schmidt5@berlin.de0173-6137378 >>

Damen II

Britta Timmermanntimmermann.b@gmx.de0163-1941469 >>

Damen III

Kathrin Thielkathrinthiel@gmx.de >>

Damen IV

Marc Zuckermannrpbberlin@aol.com0160-8061144 >>

Damen V

Berno Thomasberno.thomas@gmail.com >>

Damen VI

Anja Baeseleranja@rpb-jugend.de >>

Damen VII

Anja Baeseleranja@rpb-jugend.de >>

Herrenteams

TeamAnsprechpartnerE-MailTelefonnummer 

Herren I

Tilo Fischertill333@aol.com0172-3044704 >>

Herren II

Ludwig Zimmermannludzi@web.de >>

Herren III

Andreas Vetterandreas_vetter@arcor.de0172-8878993 >>

Herren IV

Lukas Geisler lukas.geisler@gmx.net0178-1411702 >>

Herren V

Anton Grzesikanton.grzesik@
rpbvolleyball.de
0176-87644945 >>

Herren VI

Torsten Manket.manke@gmx.de >>

Freizeitteams

TeamAnsprechpartnerE-MailTelefonnummer 

Montag

Tobias Rückermail@tobiasruecker.de0171-5336681>>

Dienstag

Frank Giffeygiffeys@gmx.de0163-6864396 >>

Mittwoch

Robert Mühlingrobert065@aol.com >>

Freitag

Peter Ganevpeterganev@gmx.de0176-24651525 >>